Return to home page (of whole site)
Ordering Music
About Adlais
Contacting Adlais
Click here for an index of Adlais Music set in ABRSM, LCM & Trinity Music Exams
Return to Catalogue home page
View Index of new editions and new publications Return to Catalogue home page
Exercises and Sudies
View our scores for solo harp
View our scores for two harps
View our scores for flute and harp
view our scores for voice and harp
View our scores for Harp & Other Instrument
Browse the rest of our web site
Harps and Harpists
Lady Llanover
Web Site Designer


Find us on Facebook
Adagio ovvero largo
from Concerto in C major (BWV 1061)
JS Bach
arr. Ann Griffiths
return to previous page

Cover image Work: Part work for two harps
Catalogue No: Adlais 127
ISMN: 979-0-57032-070-7
Edition: July 2005 , A4 stapled, Score only
Suitable for: Grade 6, Pedal Harp
Price:: £7.00  Go to shop (two scores for £10)
From the Concerto in C major for Two Harpsichords (BWV 1061).
Arranged for two concert harps.

Front cover of the score

Sample of the music